Team

Mitarbeiter

Hans-Hermann Höß
Geschäftsführung
hans@hoess-bier.com

Christian Köster
Geschäftsführung
koester@hoess-bier.com

Ruth Zenz
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Marketing / Vertrieb
zenz@hoess-bier.com

Cornelia Jörg
Administration
joerg@hoess-bier.com

Christian Hartmann
Logistik
hartmann@hoess-bier.com

Sasa Paljic
Lagerleitung
paljic@hoess-bier.com

Silke Casabianchi
Buchhaltung
casabianchi@hoess-bier.com

Philipp Hagstotz
Logistik
hagstotz@hoess-bier.com

Phonthawan Steinicke
Logistik

Marinela Prpic
Logistik

Rosario Michelino
Logistik

Sanja Lukic
Logistik